Alfred Music Pink Floyd: Anthology

Item: NOT0014292-000
Enable Social Media
Sheet Music for Piano, Voice and Guitar (PVG), Music Book, Pink Floyd, Genre: Rock, ISBN: 9780739077085.  All product info

£ 31.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Alfred Music - Pink Floyd: Anthology


Pink Floyd fans can look forward to hits by their favorite band with Pink Floyd: Anthology. 15 songs were arranged for piano, vocals and guitar for this edition. Some of the band's pieces can be interpreted especially well on the keyboard, guaranteeing playing fun and a great sound.


  • Another Brick In The Wall
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Goodbye Blue Sky
  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Have A Cigar
  • Hey You
  • High Hopes
  • Mother
  • Nobody Home
  • Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  • Run Like Hell
  • Shine or You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-7)
  • Stop
  • Trial, The
  • Us And Them
  • Waiting For The Worms
  • Wish You Were Here


  • Manufacturer: Alfred Music
  • Artist: Pink Floyd
  • Genre: Rock
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: English
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 108
  • Series: PVG Artist Songbook
  • Publishing Number: 37085
  • ISBN: 978-0-7390-7708-5
Alfred Music Pink Floyd: Anthology Product ImageAlfred Music Pink Floyd: Anthology
£ 31.00
£ 34.00
£ 33.00
£ 31.00
£ 30.00
£ 33.00

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres