Your Feedback

Alfred Music The Rolling Stones: Hot Rocks 1964-1971

Item: NOT0005408-000
Enable Social Media
Inhalt:19th Nervous BreakdownAs Tears Go ByBrown SugarGet Off of My CloudGimme ShelterHeart of StoneHonky Tonk Women(I Can't Ge...  All product info

£ 27.80
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
on demand
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

The Rolling Stones: Hot Rocks 1964-1971


  • 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • As Tears Go By
  • Brown Sugar
  • Get Off of My Cloud
  • Gimme Shelter
  • Heart of Stone
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • Let's Spend the Night Together
  • Midnight Rambler
  • Mother's Little Helper
  • Paint It, Black
  • Play With Fire
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Street Fighting Man
  • Sympathy For The Devil
  • Time Is On My Side
  • Under My Thumb
  • Wild Horses
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want


  • Manufacturer: Alfred Music
  • Artist: The Rolling Stones
  • Genre: Rock
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Guitar Tabulatur (TAB)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 136
  • Series: Authentic Guitar Tab Edition
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Publishing Number: 00-32555
  • ISBN: 978-0-7390-5975-3
Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres