Best Service Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Extendet License Code

Item: PCM0017057-000
Enable Social Media
VST plug-in, virtual instrument, mac, pc, brass, orchestral, download, license, code, trumpets, trombones, horns, multisamples,...  All product info

£ 323.00
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Best Service Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Extended (License Code)

Extended Brass Library with extensive features


  • Update for registered users of Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Complete
  • 43.000 new samples
  • F-Tuba, Sousaphone and Euphonirum get 24 articulations per instrument
  • 5 different sustains, 6 different shorts and 5 special articulations. Shorts and 5 special articulations
  • additional repeats with 16th and 8th notes including adjustable speed
  • hundreds of stunning one-shot effect samples
  • six ensemble patches for powerful, epic Hollywood sound
  • Low Brass Ensemble with extended articulations
  • Ensemble Repititions, 6 Short Articulations, 12 Note Heads + Ensemble Effects
  • AAX native, AU, Mac, standalone, VST, Win compatible
  • Hot Keys
  • Note Heads
  • MIDI remote control capability

Note: This product is delivered as license code. No box, no disk or similar. Please check compatibility with your system BEFORE purchasing. Sotware is excluded from exchange. A customer account on the manufacturer's website may be required to register and download the software.

Example from the Complete Version

The Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Extended VST Library is a professional software for various music productions in which brass instruments are to be used. It is an update for registered users of the Orchestral Brass Complete Library, whose extended scope provides even more flexibility during composition. F-tuba, sousaphone and euphonium now come with a total of 24 articulations per instrument: In addition to five different sustains, six different shorts and five special articulations, you'll find additional repeats for 16th and 8th notes along with adjustable speed. There are also six new short articulations and hundreds of stunning one-shot effect samples.

But that's not all - for that epic Hollywood sound, six Ensemble Instrument patches have been added, carefully crafted from a combination of the solo instruments. The high sound quality as well as the extremely wide dynamic range delivers powerful, rich sounding ensembles per instrument group in this version.

Another highlight is the Low Brass Ensemble with extended articulations such as Ensemble Repetitions, six Short articulations, 12 different Note Heads and a wide range of impressive ensemble effects.


  • Manufacturer: Best Service
  • Software type: Soundlibrary
  • Version: Full version
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Supported plug-in formats: VST/AU/AAX
  • Boxed: No
  • Licensing type: Internet
Best Service Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Extendet    License Code Product ImageBest Service Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Extendet License Code
£ 323.00

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards