Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete License Code

Item: PCM0017054-000
Enable Social Media
VST, Solo Strings, sound library, mac, pc, native instruments contact, strings, orchestra, virtual instruments, license code, d...  All product info

£ 479.00
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete (License Code)

Professional sound library with virtual solo strings


  • approx. 29 GB sound library with solo string instruments
  • approx. 100,000 individual samples
  • up to 38 articulations
  • up to 8 Velocity layers
  • intuitive user interface
  • compatible with the free Kontakt player from Native Instruments
  • numerous functions for sound design and playing style customization
  • incl. pre-programmed key switch presets
  • real feel thanks to Dynamic Modes, Note Head Designer, Key Vibrato, Hot Keys and articulation presets
  • Note: This product is delivered as license code. No box, no data medium or similar. Please check the compatibility with your system BEFORE buying, because software is excluded from exchange. You may need an account on the manufacturer's website to register and download the files.

System Requirements


  • macOS 10.13-11
  • 64 bit
  • Intel Core i5
  • 4GB RAM (6GB recommended)


  • Windows 7-10
  • 64 bit
  • Intel Core i5 or similar CPU
  • 4GB RAM (6GB recommended)

Supported interfaces:

  • Mac (64-bit): Standalone, VST, AU, AAX
  • Windows (32/64-bit): Standalone, VST, AAX

Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete by Best Service is an incredibly versatile solo string VST library consisting of Chris Hein Solo Violin EXtended, Viola EXtended, Cello EXtended and the Solo ContraBass EXtended. A total of 14 solo instruments have been meticulously recorded in extreme detail, accurately post-processed and programmed into a practical virtual instrument that can be easily played on the keyboard in Native Instrument's free Kontakt player. Thanks to the complex scripting, you get a flexible instrument with incredibly realistic articulations and the highest quality sounds, in addition to the custom user interface.

Unique features for more realism

Thanks to the Phase Align technology, the sound of the instruments is convincing with absolutely seamless transitions between dynamic levels - and completely without any sound degradation. The many months of research have paid off, as all samples are now phase matched to each other and thus do not cause any artifacts.

Furthermore, the Note Head Designer, already known from previous Chris Hein libraries, was used and extended. Each instrument now has 102 Attack shapes to choose from, from which twelve adapted, short sample variants can now be called up for each sustain type, which not only have the corresponding, correct playing attack behaviour, but are also perfectly matched to the note length. Since the combination of long and short played notes has often led to problems regarding authenticity, this feature now provides a remedy. The user-defined selection of the desired short variants, each of which is available in eight dynamic levels and combined with the corresponding sustain phases, allows for an absolutely realistic sound experience that cannot be achieved with conventional random selection procedures based on the round-robin principle.


  • Manufacturer: Best Service
  • Software type: Soundlibrary
  • Version: Full version
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Supported plug-in formats: VST/AU/AAX
  • Boxed: No
  • Licensing type: Internet
Best Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete  License Code Product ImageBest Service Chris Hein Solo Strings Complete License Code
£ 479.00

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards