Bosworth Music Das kleine Schwarze: Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam)

Item: NOT0007015-000
Enable Social Media
Das Kleine Schwarze Songbook mit wirklich allen von Cat Stevens aka Yusuf Islam geschriebenen Liedern! Die komplette Sammlung ...  All product info

£ 13.40
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Das kleine Schwarze: Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam)

Das Kleine Schwarze Songbook mit wirklich allen von Cat Stevens aka Yusuf Islam geschriebenen Liedern! Die komplette Sammlung aller Cat Stevens-Hits mit Texten und Akkorden im handlichen Taschenformat. Im Anhang gibt es die Griffbilder für Gitarre zum Nachschlagen. Mit seinen Klassikern und den neuen Songs auf 'An Other Cup'. Songbook in die Hosentasche, Gitarre geschultert und ab in den Park (oder alternativ aufs Sofa)!

Inhalt: (I Never Wanted) To Be A Star (Remember The Days Of The) Old Schoolyard 100 I Dream 18th Avenue (Kansas City Nightmare) A Bad Night A Bad Penny Angelsea Baby Get Your Head Screwed On Back To The Good Old Times Bad Brakes Banapple Gas Bitterblue Blackness Of The Night Bonfire Bring Another Bottle Baby But I Might Die Tonight Can't Keep It In Ceylon City Changes IV Come On And Dance Come On Baby (Shift That Log) Crab Dance Crazy Daytime Don't Be Shy Doves Drywood Father Father And Son Fill My Eyes Foreigner Suite Freezing Steel Ghost Town God Is The Light Granny Greenfields, Golden Sands Hard Headed Woman Heaven/Where True Love Goes Here Comes My Baby Here Comes My Wife Home Home In The Sky Honey Man How Can I Tell You How Many Times Hummingbird I Love My Dog I Love Them All I See A Road I Think I See The Light I Want To Live In A Wigwam I Wish, I Wish If I Laugh If Only Mother Could See Me Now If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out I'm Gonna Be King I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun I'm So Sleepy Image Of Hell In The End Into White It's A Supa (Dupa) Life I've Found A Love I've Got A Thing About Seeing My Grandson Grow Old Jesus Just Another Night Jzero Katmandu Killin' Time King Of Trees Kitty Kypros Lady Lady D'arbanville Land O' Free Love And Goodbye Last Love Song Later Life Lilywhite Longer Boats Love Lives In The Sky Lovely City (When Do You Laugh?) Majik Of Majiks Matthew And Son Maybe There's A World Maybe You're Right Midday (Avoid City After Dark) Miles From Nowhere Mona Bone Jakon Monad's Anthem Moonshadow Moonstone Morning Has Broken Music Nascimento Never New York Times Northern Wind Novim's Nightmare O' Caritas Oh Very Young On The Road To Find Out One Day At A Time Peace Train Pop Star Portobello Road Randy Ready Rubylove Ruins Sad Lisa School Is Out Silent Sunlight Sitting Smash Your Heart Sun/C79 Sweet Jamaica Sweet Scarlet Tea For The Tillerman The Artist The Beloved The Boy With The Moon And Star On His Head The Day They Make Me Tsar The First Cut Is The Deepest The Hurt The Joke The Laughing Apple The Tramp The View From The Top The Wind There Is Peace Time Trouble Tuesday's Dead Two Fine People Was Dog A Doughnut? When Butterflies Leave When I Speak To The Flowers Where Are You Where Do The Children Play? Whispers From A Spiritual Garden Whistlestar Wild World


  • Manufacturer: Bosworth Music
  • Artist: Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam)
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: English
  • Arrangement: Texts & Chords
  • With Sheet Music: No
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 336
  • Series: Little Black Songbook
  • Editor: Tom Farncombe
  • Arranger: Dean, Broadbent, Deane, Weston
  • Publishing Number: BOE7471
  • ISBN: 9783865433336
Bosworth Music Das kleine Schwarze: Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam) Product ImageBosworth Music Das kleine Schwarze: Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam)
£ 13.40
£ 15.30
£ 13.60
£ 13.40

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres