Your Feedback

Faber Music Guns N' Roses Authentic Guitar Playalong

Item: NOT0004854-000
Enable Social Media
Songlist: Don’t CryMr. BrownstoneNightrainParadise CitySweet Child O' MineWelcome to the JungleYou Could Be MineYou’re Crazy  All product info

£ 22.30
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping  (2-4 business days)
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Guns N' Roses: Authentic Guitar Playalong


  • Don’t Cry
  • Mr. Brownstone
  • Nightrain
  • Paradise City
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Welcome to the Jungle
  • You Could Be Mine
  • You’re Crazy


  • Manufacturer: Faber Music
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Guitar Tabulatur (TAB)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: Yes
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 72
  • Series: Authentic Guitar Playalong
  • Publishing Number: 571527493
  • ISBN: 2147483647
Faber Music Guns N' Roses Authentic Guitar Playalong Product ImageFaber Music Guns N' Roses Authentic Guitar Playalong
£ 22.30

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres