Hal Leonard 101 Peaceful Melodies For Violin

Item: NOT0014317-000
Enable Social Media
Playing the Violin, Sheet Music for Violin, Music Book, ISBN: 9781705137222.  All product info

£ 20.50
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Hal Leonard - 101 Peaceful Melodies For Violin

Sheet music for violin

The sound of the violin invites you to dream and manages to lend musical pieces a magical character. or in concert, as background music for everyday life and more - it manages to cast a spell over listeners. But it has now also conquered pop and rock music as a solo instrument. By using it in popular music, it gives pop classics and more a new coat of paint and provides a breath of fresh air.

With 101 Peaceful Melodies For Violin, Hal Leonard presents a selection of beautiful, tranquil melodies made for the violin. "Amazing Grace", "Hallelujah", "Sailing" or "Yesterday" enrich your repertoire with numerous classics that will enhance any concert or recreational music-making. Modern instrumental lessons will also benefit greatly from this collection. The music book contains the sheet music and notes on intensity that guarantee a successful interpretation.


  • Abide With Me
  • Afterglow
  • All The Pretty Little Horses
  • All Through The Night
  • Amazing Grace
  • Ave Maria, Op. 52, No. 6
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle or A Cloud
  • Clair De Lune
  • Come Away With Me
  • Come, Thou Fount or Every Blessing
  • Comptine d'un autre été: L'après-midi
  • Cruisin
  • Danny Boy
  • Desperado
  • Don't Know Why
  • Don't Worry, Be Happy
  • Dona Nobis Pacem
  • Edelweiss
  • Europe
  • Exile
  • Faithfully
  • Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag)
  • Feels So Good
  • Forrest Gump - Main Title (Feather Theme)
  • From A Distance
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Goodbye To Love
  • Greensleeves
  • Hallelujah
  • Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  • Heaven
  • How Does A Moment Last Forever
  • I Want To Know What Love Is
  • I Will Remember You
  • In Your Eyes
  • It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  • Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • Jupiter
  • The King or Love My Shepherd Is
  • Kiss The Rain
  • La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin (The Girl With The Flaxen Hair)
  • Lady In Red
  • Landslide
  • Largo
  • Let Her Go
  • Loch Lomond
  • Longer
  • Love Story
  • Lullaby
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • Meditation
  • Memory
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Misty
  • Moon River
  • Morning Has Broken
  • The Music or The Night
  • Nearer, My God, To Thee
  • Nimrod
  • Nobody Does It Better
  • Old Folks At Home (Swanee River)
  • Only Time
  • Open Arms
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Pas de deux
  • Pastoral Symphony
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • Rhapsody or A Theme or Paganini
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Sailing
  • Shenandoah
  • Silent Night
  • Since You've Asked
  • Skating
  • Skye Boat Song
  • So Close
  • Song From A Secret Garden
  • Songbird
  • The Sound or Silence
  • Stay Awake
  • Suo Gan
  • The Swan (Le Cygne)
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Till There Was You
  • Time In A Bottle
  • True
  • Vienna
  • Water Is Wide
  • Watermark
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • When She Loved Me
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Yesterday


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Genre: Various genres
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Violin
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 104
  • Series: Instrumental Folio
  • Publishing Number: HL00366057
  • ISBN: 978-1-70513-722-2
Hal Leonard 101 Peaceful Melodies For Violin Product ImageHal Leonard 101 Peaceful Melodies For Violin
£ 20.50
£ 24.00
£ 20.50
£ 16.60

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres