Hal Leonard Adele: 30

Item: NOT0014105-000
  • New!
Hal Leonard Adele: 30 Product Image
Enable Social Media
Sheet Music for Piano, Voice, Guitar (PVG), Adele, Music Book, ISBN: 9781705158128.  All product info

£ 18.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Feb 4, 2022
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Hal Leonard Adele: 30


For a long time now, the British singer has been thrilling the whole world with her unique songs, which have made her one of the most successful artists of the 21st century. With her fourth studio album "30" Adele succeeds in 2021 again a chart topper.

With this songbook Hal Leonard presents all tracks of the album for piano, voice and guitar. Adele fans can use it to thrill themselves and their audiences with the enchanting sounds and also have fun interpreting them several at a time.


  • All Night Parking (Interlude)
  • Can I Get It
  • Cry Your Heart Out
  • Easy or Me
  • Hold On
  • I Drink Wine
  • Love Is A Game
  • My Little Love
  • Oh My God
  • Strangers By Nature
  • To Be Loved
  • Woman Like Me


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Artist: Adele
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Series: PVG Artist Songbook
  • Publishing Number: HL00396758
  • ISBN: 9781705158128
Hal Leonard Adele: 30 Product ImageHal Leonard Adele: 30
£ 18.00
£ 23.10
£ 18.00
£ 15.30
£ 18.10
£ 15.50

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres