Your Feedback

Hal Leonard Bass Play-Along - Eagles Vol. 49, Bass TAB

Item: NOT0011264-000
Enable Social Media
Joe Bonamassa: Blues Of Desperation - Guitar Recorded Versions Vol. 49, Bass TAB  All product info

£ 17.90
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping  (4-5 business days)
We are happy to help you!
Our team
01708 771 900
01708 771 901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Joe Bonamassa: Blues Of Desperation - Guitar Recorded Versions

The Bass Play-Along series is designed to help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily on the Bass Guitar. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the Bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!


  • Already Gone
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hotel California
  • Life In The Fast Lane
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • One Of These Nights
  • Take It Easy
  • Those Shoes


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Instrument: Bass
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Bass
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: Yes
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 72
  • Series: Bass Play-Along
  • Edition / Volume: 49
  • Publishing Number: HL00119936
  • ISBN: 978-1-4803-4560-7
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres