Your Feedback

Hal Leonard Neil Young: Harvest - Guitar Recorded Versions

Item: NOT0007047-000
Enable Social Media
Songlist:A Man Needs A MaidAlabamaAre You Ready For The Country?HarvestHeart Of GoldOld ManOut On The WeekendThe Needle And The...  All product info

£ 21.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Call for Romford store availability
Standard shipping

free of charge for orders over 99 £ (within United Kingdom)

We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Neil Young: Harvest - Guitar Recorded Versions


  • A Man Needs A Maid
  • Alabama
  • Are You Ready For The Country?
  • Harvest
  • Heart Of Gold
  • Old Man
  • Out On The Weekend
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • There's A World
  • Words (Between The Lines Of Age)


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Artist: Neil Young
  • Genre: Various genres
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Difficulty: Middle/Hard (3-4)
  • Arrangement: Guitar Tabulatur (TAB)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 90
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Publishing Number: HL00690904
  • ISBN: 9781423431213
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres