Hal Leonard Pop Standards - Strum Together

Item: NOT0013804-000
Enable Social Media
Playing ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin and banjo, with sheet music, with fingering charts, pop music, music book, ...  All product info

£ 26.10
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Hal Leonard Pop Standards - Strum Together

For ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin and banjo

With Pop Standards - Strum Together you get the sheet music of 70 classics for 5 string instruments at once. Songs like "Always On My Mind", "Can You Feel The Love Tonight" and many more have been arranged for ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin and banjo and thus offer fivefold playing and learning fun. The songbook is also ideal for making music together. The song selection is broad and interesting for every generation.

The edition contains sheet music, fingering charts for illustration and lyrics to sing along.

Note: Each player needs their own book!


  • All My Loving
  • Always On My Mind
  • Be My Baby
  • Both Sides Now
  • The Boys Of Summer
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Careless Whisper
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Daydream
  • Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • Enjoy The Silence
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • Fever
  • Fields Of Gold
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Flashdance...What A Feeling
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Fortunate Son
  • Free Bird
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • Hello
  • Holding Back The Years
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • I Got You Babe
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I Will Survive
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Little Wing
  • Mad World
  • Midnight Rider
  • My Girl
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • Nowhere Man
  • On Broadway
  • Open Arms
  • People Get Ready
  • Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • Red, Red Wine
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Sister Golden Hair
  • Songbird
  • Sunny
  • Superstar
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Take On Me
  • A Thousand Years
  • Time After Time
  • True Colors
  • Unchained Melody
  • What A Wonderful World
  • What I Like About You
  • What's Going On
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Wild Horses
  • Wild World
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You're The One That I Want


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Artist: Various
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: English
  • Arrangement: Ukulele,Git.,Mandoline,Banjo
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 144
  • Series: Strum Together
  • Arranger: Mark Phillips
  • Publishing Number: HL00294400
  • ISBN: 978-1-5400-5337-4
Hal Leonard Pop Standards - Strum Together Product ImageHal Leonard Pop Standards - Strum Together
£ 26.10
£ 23.90
£ 25.80
£ 24.40
£ 23.90
£ 22.00

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres