Hal Leonard The Beatles Guitar

Item: NOT0011437-000
Enable Social Media
This songbook contains 52 songs of the Beatles, arranged exclusively for the guitar. The focus is especially on the lead and...  All product info

£ 28.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Hal Leonard The Beatles Guitar

This songbook contains 52 songs of the Beatles, arranged exclusively for the guitar. The focus is especially on the lead and rhythm guitar of George Harrison and John Lennon. Instead of arranging the notes of the guitar as usual, the musical elements of the other instruments were also considered, so that the titles can be played either alone or in a band. In addition to the tablature, the songbook also offers striking and plucking patterns.


  • A Hard Day's Night
  • All My Loving
  • Anytime At All
  • Baby You're A Rich Man
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Carry That Weight
  • Come Together
  • Day Gonorrhea
  • Dear Prudence
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby.
  • Fixing A Hole
  • Getting Better
  • girl
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Good Morning Good Morning
  • Hello, goodbye
  • Help!
  • Hey, Jew
  • Hold Me Tight
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I Will
  • I'll Cry Instead
  • I'm A Loser
  • I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • I'm So Tired
  • It Won't Be Long
  • It's Only Love
  • Julia
  • Lady Madonna
  • Little Child
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • No Reply
  • paperback writer
  • Run For Your Life
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • She's A Woman
  • Tell Me Why
  • Ticket To Ride
  • We Can Work It Out
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • You Can't Do That
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
  • You Won't See Me
  • Your Mother Should Know
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Guitar
  • With Sheet Music: No
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 210
  • Publishing Number: HL00696088
  • ISBN: 978-0-7935-0581-4
Hal Leonard The Beatles Guitar Product ImageHal Leonard The Beatles Guitar
£ 28.00
£ 36.00
£ 28.20
£ 28.20
£ 30.00
£ 30.00

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres