Your Feedback

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 License Code

Item: PCM0014107-000
Enable Social Media
We are excited to announce the release of Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE “Classik Edition” for Mac/PC, a lower priced yet fully fea...  All product info

£ 120.00
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - The fully featured orchestral VI for musicians on a budget

The new orchestra with legendary soul, Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE features over 730 instruments, multiple articulations, a 10GB library, over 30 professional quality effects, 3 powerful playback engines, a synthesizer section,

Don’t let the smaller instrument library size fool you - Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE is a complete orchestral workstation that includes a 10GB library packed with 733 instruments spread out across the entirety of instrument categories found in the full version of Miroslav Philharmonik 2. The instruments included in Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE include: solo and ensemble strings, brass, woodwinds, full orchestra, piano, choirs, mallet instruments, orchestral percussion and more. Plus, you can access all of the articulation switching instruments included in the full version, allowing you to switch from sustained to detache, staccato, legato, pizzicato, or any number of musical articulations on the fly!

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE uses the same Play, Mix and Edit pages as Miroslav Philharmonik 2 and SampleTank 3. It also comes complete with over 30 professional-grade studio plug-in effects from Miroslav Philharmonik 2. The Play, Mix and Edit pages give you an extreme amount of intuitive control over Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE’s orchestral sounds. It comes with an easy-to-use instrument browser, a 16-part DAW-style mixer with per-channel effect slots and global send/return and a powerful synthesizer section with 3 sample playback engines and 10 high-quality filters for sound manipulation. You can get creative with the synthesizers, allowing you to transform a simple trumpet into a massive synth lead or a mighty brass ensemble into a dreamy pad.


  • Over 10GB of 16-bit / 44.1kHz samples
  • Recorded and produced by jazz legend Miroslav Vitous
  • Over 700 instruments that represent the full spectrum of Miroslav Philharmonik 2's emotionally expressive orchestral library
  • Multiple articulations per instrument with articulation switching
  • Comes with ConvoRoom convolution reverb with 3D GUI
  • 34 high-quality studio effects from SampleTank 3
  • 4 professional-grade mastering processors from T-RackS
  • Multi-channel mixer-like Mix interface with 16 channels and 4 insert effects per channel, 4 stereo effect returns (with 5 insert effects each) and a master channel with 5 insert effects
  • Access to the powerful instrument Edit page with 3 sample engines (including formant preserving pitch-shifting and time-stretching engines), 10 filter types and 8 macro controls per instrument for quick multi-parameter editing
  • Based on SampleTank 3’s powerful 64-bit engine
  • Recorded at CNSO Studios in Prague
  • Standalone workstation, DAW plug-in or add-on Instrument collection for SampleTank 3

!!! Please note our general conditions buying software products !!!


  • Manufacturer: IK Multimedia
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 License Code Product ImageIK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 License Code
£ 120.00

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards