IK Multimedia Syntronik Crossgrade License Code

Item: PCM0014578-000
IK Multimedia Syntronik Crossgrade License Code Product Image
Enable Social Media
This Crossgrade version of Synthronik is available for the owners of any previously purchased IK Multimedia product ...  All product info

This product is no longer available!
We are happy to help you!
Our team
01708 771 900
01708 771 901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - IK Multimedia Syntronics

Software Synthesizer Collection

This Crossgrade version of Synthronik is available for the owners of any previously purchased IK Multimedia product of a value of $/€99.99 or more.

The IK Multimedia Syntronik Crossgrade (Download) is a cutting-edge virtual synthesizer that offers a new level of sound quality and flexibility thanks to advanced sampling techniques combined with a new hybrid sample and modelling synthesis engine. Syntronik includes 17 amazing instruments with over 2,000 preset sounds covering a wide selection from 38 of the most iconic to ultra-rare and multi-sampled vintage synthesizers.

Syntronik’s synthesis engine goes well beyond traditional sampling thanks to a brand new analogue modelled filter section coupled with exclusive DRIFT technology that accurately reproduces the behaviour of oscillators from real hardware synths. Combined with an effects section and advanced features including four-part layers, splits and arpeggiators make Syntronik the ultimate source of inspiration.

The main features of the IK Multimedia Syntronik Crossgrade (Download) include:

  • 17x Instrument Collections (38x Classic Synthesizers & String Machines)
  • Over 50GB of Samples
  • Over 2,000 Instruments Presets
  • Amps: Flexi Amp, Modern Tube Lead, SVT Classic, Jazz Amp 120
  • Distortion: Distortion, Crusher, Overdrive, Overscream, Lo-Fi, Phonograph
  • Dynamics/EQ: Black 76, White 2A, Model 670, Parametric EQ, Vintage EQ-1A, Channel Strip
  • Modulation: AM Modulation, Ensemble Chorus, Chorus C1, Electric Flanger, FM Modulation, Opto Tremolo, Phaser, Rotary Speaker, Small Phazer, Uni-V, AutoPan, Slicer
  • Reverb/Delay: Hall Reverb, Plate Reverb, Digital Delay, Spring Reverb, Tape Echo, Stereo Imager
  • Filter: LFO Filter, Env Filter, Multi Filter, Wah 47
  • Keyboard Modes: Poly, Mono, Legato 1, Legato 2
  • Multi-Sampled Oscillators
  • 4x Classic Circuit-Modelled Filters
  • DRIFT Technology
  • Mix & Match Oscillators with Filters
  • True 4-Part Synth
  • 4x Dynamic Arpeggiators
  • Optimised Resizable Interface
  • Works as a 64-Bit Plug-In or Standalone Instrument for Mac/PC


  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Plugin Format: vVST/Audio Unit/AAX
IK Multimedia Syntronik Crossgrade License Code Product ImageIK Multimedia Syntronik Crossgrade License Code

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards