Your Feedback

Music Sales AC/DC: Back In Black

Item: NOT0004044-000
Enable Social Media
AC/DC - Back In Black TAB  All product info

£ 22.30
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping  (4-5 business days)
We are happy to help you!
Our team
01708 771 900
01708 771 901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

AC/DC: Back In Black


  • Back In Black
  • Given The Dog A Bone
  • Have A Drink On Me
  • Hells Bells
  • Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Shake A Leg
  • Shoot To Thrill
  • What Do You Do For Money Honey
  • You Shook Me All Night Long


  • Manufacturer: Music Sales
  • Artist: AC/DC
  • Genre: Rock
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Difficulty: Middle/Hard (3-4)
  • Arrangement: Guitar Tabulatur (TAB)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 96
  • Editor: Askold Buk
  • Publishing Number: AM83056
  • ISBN: 2147483647
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres