Schott Music Pop 'n' Swing For Clarinet

Item: NOT0013948-000
Enable Social Media
Playing the clarinet, pop music for clarinet, easy sheet music for clarinet, music book, with download, ISBN: 9783795799250.  All product info

£ 19.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Schott Music Pop 'n' Swing For Clarinet

12 pop hits in swing arrangements additionally with 2nd voice

Schott Music Pop 'n' Swing For Clarinet contains 10 popular pop songs for slightly advanced players, arranged in unusual swing versions for clarinet. Because popular music also sounds great on the clarinet and provides a breath of fresh air in the repertoire. For double playing fun, the songs are set for 1 - 2 solo instruments.

The music book is part of a whole series for wind instruments and additionally available for flute, trumpet and alto saxophone. Since the keys of the editions are coordinated, the songs can also be played wonderfully in an ensemble. The result is a unique and impressive sound experience that is a pure feast for all modern musicians.

Bigband playalong recordings are available for download, which make practicing much easier and also produce a great sound. So even the rehearsal of the notes is an absolute listening pleasure.


  • Jonas Brothers: Sucker
  • Queet: Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Limahl: Never Ending Story
  • Pharell Williams: Happy
  • Fiction Factory: Feels Like Heaven
  • Silbermond: The Best
  • Chicago: If You Leave Me Now
  • Camila Cabello: Havana
  • Billie Eilish: Bad Guy
  • Soft Cell: Tainted Love


  • Manufacturer: Schott Music
  • Instrument: Clarinet
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: German
  • Difficulty: Light (2)
  • Arrangement: 1-2 Clarinets
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: Yes
  • Number of Pages: 40
  • Series: Pop for Clarinet
  • Editor: Uwe Bye
  • Qualities 1: Stapled binding
  • Publishing Number: ED 23395
  • ISBN: 978-3-7957-9925-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-001-21234-2
Schott Music Pop 'n' Swing For Clarinet Product ImageSchott Music Pop 'n' Swing For Clarinet
£ 19.00
£ 20.10
£ 19.00
£ 15.80
£ 15.80
£ 12.40

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres