Your Feedback

Wise Publications AC/DC - Black Ice

Item: NOT0005082-000
Enable Social Media
Songlist:Anything GoesBig JackBlack IceDecibelMoney MadeRock 'N Roll DreamRock 'N Roll TrainRocking All The WayShe Likes Rock '...  All product info

£ 25.40
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Call for Romford store availability
Standard shipping

free of charge for orders over 99 £ (within United Kingdom)

We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

AC/DC: Black Ice


  • Anything Goes
  • Big Jack
  • Black Ice
  • Decibel
  • Money Made
  • Rock 'N Roll Dream
  • Rock 'N Roll Train
  • Rocking All The Way
  • She Likes Rock 'N Roll
  • Skies On Fire
  • Smash 'N Grab
  • Spoilin' For A Fight
  • Stormy May Day
  • War Machine
  • Wheels


  • Manufacturer: Wise Publications
  • Artist: AC/DC
  • Genre: Rock
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Guitar Tabulatur (TAB)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: Yes
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 172
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Publishing Number: AM996666
  • ISBN: 9781847729545
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres