Your Feedback

Wise Publications U2: The Piano Collection

Item: NOT0004160-000
Enable Social Media
Songlist:OneNew Year's DayLove Is BlindnessRunning To Stand StillWith Or Without YouElectrical StormSweetest ThingWhere The Str...  All product info

£ 22.30
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Call for Romford store availability
Standard Shipping  (2-4 business days)
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Sheet Music
+44 17 0877 1973
+44 17 0877 1901

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

U2: The Piano Collection


  • One
  • New Year's Day
  • Love Is Blindness
  • Running To Stand Still
  • With Or Without You
  • Electrical Storm
  • Sweetest Thing
  • Where The Streets Have No Name
  • Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • All I Want Is You
  • Miss Sarajevo
  • Beautiful Day
  • The Unforgettable Fire
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  • October
  • Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • Miracle Drug
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own


  • Manufacturer: Wise Publications
  • Artist: U2
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Difficulty: Middle (3)
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 128
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Publishing Number: AM91965
  • ISBN: 2147483647
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres